President – Susan Bodkin – Hancock County
Surveyor:Susan Bodkin, CFM
Address:Courthouse Annex, Ste. 171
111 S. American Legion Place
Greenfield, IN 46140
Telephone:
Fax:
765.477.1150
765.477.1715
Email:sbodkin@hancockcoingov.org
Website:Yes
Updated:08/26/2021
Vice-President (North Region) – Craig Cultice – Marshall County
Surveyor:Craig Cultice
Address:112 West Jefferson, Room 301
Plymouth, IN  46563
Telephone:
Fax:
574.935.8530
574.936.4863
Email:craigc@co.marshall.in.us
Website:Yes
Updated:08/26/2021
Vice-President (Central Region) – Ken Hedge – Boone County
Surveyor:Kenneth Hedge
Address:116 W. Washington St
Lebanon, IN  46052
Telephone:
Fax:
765.483.4444
765.482.4430
Email:khedge@co.boone.in.us
Website:Yes
Updated:08/26/2021
Vice-President (South Region) – Dennis A. Kraus, Jr – Dearborn County
Surveyor:Dennis A. Kraus, Jr
Address:Dearborn County Gov’t. Center
165 Mary Street
Lawrenceburg, IN  47025
Telephone:
Fax:
812.532.3216
812.532-3265
Email:dkraus@dearborncounty.in.gov
Website:Yes
Updated:08/26/2021
Secretary-Treasurer – Terry Brock – Morgan County
Surveyor:Terry Brock
Address:Morgan County Administration Bldg
180 South Main Street, Suite 010
Martinsville, Indiana 46151
Telephone:
Fax:
260.342.1064
260.342.1063
Email:tbrock@morgancounty.in.gov
Website:Yes
Updated:08/26/2021
Past President – Jarrod Hahn – Wells County
Surveyor:Jarrod M. Hahn, CFM
Address:102 W Market Street, Suite 102
Bluffton, IN 46714
Telephone:
Fax:
260.824.6414
260.827.0809
Email:surveyor@wellscounty.org
Website:Yes
Updated:08/26/2021
Legislative Chair – Jarrod M. Hahn – Wells County
Surveyor:Jarrod M. Hahn, CFM
Address:102 W Market Street, Suite 102
Bluffton, IN 46714
Telephone:
Fax:
260.824.6414
260.827.0809
Email:surveyor@wellscounty.org
Website:Yes
Updated:08/26/2021